SCOTT WEBBER

CONTACT

MESSAGE SCOTT

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

CONTACT DETAILS

(831) 818-2817

Coldwell Banker
824 B Mission Street, Santa Cruz CA 95060

REVIEWS

Latest Reviews About Scott Webber

Highly likely to recommend

November 1, 2021
-
elangowski
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

Scott was an absolute magician. He did so much work to get my home in shape to sell. I had already moved to another state, so he arranged the moving and disposal of additional belongings, in addition to the staging, cleaning, maintenance, and everything else. I cannot fathom having worked with anyone else. He was communicative and trustworthy with a sense of humor and realistic approach to the market. I cannot recommend him enough.

Highly likely to recommend

December 21, 2020
-
user5841188
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

Scott helped us figure out what we want with his deep local knowledge. He helped us make the right offer on the right house. Most importantly, Scott made it easy to know that we were making the right decision for us. And then he made sure every step of the transaction was easy for us.

Highly likely to recommend

October 9, 2020
-
bainstorm7
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

We enjoyed working with Scott very much . We had a difficult sale that was very stressful . Scott helped us navigate the sale very well. He is very knowledgable about the market . We certainly would use him again and recommend him highly .

Highly likely to recommend

October 5, 2020
-
sunilb101
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

Honest and incredibly knowledgable of local area. 2nd generation realtor This is my eighth deal with Scott and I plan to continue working with him. Thank you!

Highly likely to recommend

September 1, 2020
-
user899029
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

Scott was outstanding, and I've already recommended him to others. We ended up finding my home fairly quickly, but throughout the process Scott was super responsive and went out of his way to help and keep things moving whenever possible. He was never "pushy" or anything, but was also willing and able to provide opinions whenever I needed some insights. I'd highly recommend Scott to anyone looking to purchase a home, and I almost wish we didn't find mine so quickly so we could've kept working together!

Highly likely to recommend

July 5, 2020
-
rwprough9
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

Scott helped us find the perfect home. He has extensive knowledge of both the local market and with general real estate in a broader sense. He was patient, insightful, fun to work with while never missing a beat-he was very detail oriented. Our search and subsequent purchase was seamless and painless. We recommend Scott highly and he will be the first person we call for our next real estate adventure.

Highly likely to recommend

March 20, 2020
-
slpshep3
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

We had a very difficult sale. On pins and needles with delays. Part of our family was out of the country. Thank goodness for docusign! Scott was knowledgeable, understanding, patient, open and honest. Yet he pushed when needed and dealt well with our different personalities in a very calm, understanding and professional way. I would highly recommend you take advantage of Scott's professional skills. You will not be dissapointed. . Thank you Scott!

Highly likely to recommend

September 17, 2019
-
burrow seth
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

Scott is super helpful, knowledgeable, mellow, and not pushy. He made my wife and I feel comfortable throughout the process of looking for a home and was extremely patient with us as we looked for a home for well over a year. He stuck it out with us the entire time and we always felt like he had our family's best interest in mind. If you're looking for someone trustworthy with your best interest in mind that won't push you around or make you feel rushed, I couldn't recommend Scott more.

Highly likely to recommend

August 25, 2019
-
bjmogg911
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

Scott Webber is a master at facilitating the sale of a house. He helped us sell mulitple properties with every challenge you could imagine! He always had our best interest in mind and helped us navigate through the process with huge success!

WORK WITH SCOTT

I believe in hard work and dependability throughout all aspects of my life. This can be seen in my daily business practices concerning integrity, negotiation, communication, and accessibility.

contact Scott

NEWSLETTER

For exclusive news and market updates sign up for our newsletter.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.